Lad enhver lyd minde os om (cassette tape, digital download) Crónica (2022)
Digital Sound Drawings (Digital download, AIFF) Crónica (2009) 
µo - .appnd (Vinyl, 10”, Limited Edition, White) BIN (2010). In collaboration with Jonas Olesen
µo - .appnd (Digital download) Crónica (2009). In collaboration with Jonas Olesen
Electronic Music Produced at DIEM 1987-2012 (Double Audio-CD) Dacapo (2012)
getString (CD) Dacapo Records (2010)
The Malpractice – Tectonic Repercussions (Digital download, mp3) Crunchy Frog (2011)
Feeding The Transmitter (CD, comp) Amp Bit If Go Recordings (2009)
Noise Decay - Noises And Such From Denmark Vol. 1 (CDr, comp) Organic Pipeline (2004)